Tiny Apartments and Happy Tenants 

Recently I have been a bit busy with life to notice little things around me. The past few months have a been a bit touch and go so to speak with summer classes and work so I haven’t had much of an opportunity to peruse through old treasures to save. Fortunately on my lunch break one humid work day I walked in to a local shop and found this beauty towards the back of the store with a sale sticker on top.


It is an old mail slot compartment that still has old yellowed tags on a few of the tiny boxes. The little “apartments ” are perfect homes for tiny cameras and succulents. 

Needless to say it gave me the warmest of fuzzies. I hope you are all well and doing wonderfully!
Loads of Love,

Kate

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Tiny Apartments and Happy Tenants 

Leave a Reply

