Betsy, Ella and Louis

DSC_1040

I have made a new acquaintance yet again. Her name is Betsy “The Boss” Ross and she is one bad piece of domestic machinery. It has always been a dream of mine to own my own sewing machine and create my own design for clothes and what not. As of now I am toying with the stitch settings and sewing random pieces of fabric together. So far I have not sewn my fingers to any piece of estranged fabric but the day isn’t over yet. Unscathed fingers crossed.

DSC_1052

Another little tidbit of happiness of this lovely album my ever-so-amazing sister gave me as a gift. Needless to say I am listening to it as I type and I can’t stop smiling. Something about Ella and Louis just makes everything better. I fully intend to incorporate their names in with my future children’s names. Some call it obsession, I call it passion.

I hope you all have a beautiful night and you all stay ever so amazing.

Loads of Love,

Kate

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Betsy, Ella and Louis

Leave a Reply

