The Gift of Simplicity

image

Simple is best I’ve learned. Looking back at this picture made me want to sit still for an hour or so and just contemplate life. Right now I am faced with decisions that can change my surroundings. I’m afraid that these decisions have been put on the back burner for some time. I have strayed from a simplistic mind set and have favored the mind boggling alternative.

It’s funny how you think that the thing you want most will make you happy. Suddenly I’m beginning to question a few things. It seems my estimation is poor.

Nevertheless I must go on.

Have a lovely one wherever you are.

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

5 thoughts on “The Gift of Simplicity

  1. Pingback: Starlight Blogger Award | welcome to my little piece of quiet

Leave a Reply

