Vincent and Life

image

Lately I’ve not had much time to myself which is good in a sense because of all I am getting done. I have decided to go back to college to get my second degree. Honestly I have wrestled with the idea for a while now and I suddenly woke up one day and filled out a form for admission. I figured now is the time to get things done while I don’t have too many responsibilities. I expected it to be rather overwhelming but so far I am enjoying it.

It feels good to know that what I’m doing now will hopefully help me in the future. A year ago I would have never thought I would have went back to college and here I am! And I’m actually surviving!

Luckily one night this week I caught a break in my homework and painted a special giraffe named Vincent. It felt good to get my hands dirty again.

Have a lovely one wherever you are! Stay ever so amazing.

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

3 thoughts on “Vincent and Life

Leave a Reply

