Let Them Eat Chocolate

image

Today is a rainy day. Not much is happening and it’s making me drowsy. It seems that everyone I meet has a melancholy look on their face because of the overcast sky. But I simply refuse to be blue.

To cheer myself up I bought some pens that glide like a dream on paper. A good pen is essential to any good day.

And the best part is the tiny hazelnut chocolates in the gold and brown wrappers. Anytime I am down Ferrero Rocher lifts my spirits. These candies can mend broken hearts, produce smiles and euphoric sighs of relief.

They are magic.

Have a fantastic one.

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

Leave a Reply

