Weekend Thoughts

image

This weekend I did absolutely nothing besides spend time with the people I love and take pictures of different things. I thought that I would want to type a poem or two with Hemingway, but I ended up being lazy.

Far shame, Kate. Far shame.

image

Never fear though. Even through my sudden laziness, a glimmer of hope remains. This is the new edition to the family. Meet Josephine, the tiny red Kodak Brownie. She is an absolute doll, let me tell you. She came with a built in flash and a perfectly tiny brown carrying case.

image

And here is a hipster aesthetic picture of me and the new little lady. She’s quite photogenic!

Have a lovely one wherever you are and stay ever so amazing!

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

Leave a Reply

