Happy Friday

image

Today good vibes are sprinkled everywhere. I’m not really sure why, but I simply refuse to question it. Hemingway wanted to send you all some loving and he hopes you all are well.

I have actually been burning him up this morning whilst listening to some classic jazz. (I know. How typical of me.)

image

My desk is actually looking quite productive and sunny today. I have been typing some free thoughts and they have been forming together quite nicely. I find that when I just relax and write what’s in my imagination the better I feel. It doesn’t feel so forced and I feel free to fail if I have to. That within itself is such a beautiful feeling. The freedom to fail.

image

And let’s face it, Mr. Frog just makes people smile. He looks like he knows a happy little secret he refuses to tell you unless you give him a cookie and a big hug. How could you be sad looking at that happy mug?

image

Oh yes, today I am wearing my favorite “pucker power.” You simply can’t go wrong with Revlon #415 Pink in the Afternoon. It pops enough to show you’re wearing lipstick but it’s light enough to not over do anything. That and it reminds me of spring. And thankfully spring us showing her lovely face to the south.

I hope you all have a very lovely Friday full of happiness, good vibes and happy frogs. Stay ever so amazing.

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

Leave a Reply

