No Place Like Shelf

image

Now I finally have a special little place to put all my cameras, and let me tell you, they seem to like it very much. All of my Kodak Brownies are on the bottom cubbies and my Agfa Isola I is to the left and my Topcon is to the right.

image

You know how parents get out the Elf on the Shelf every year to watch their kids? Well, since I tend to stay naughty all year round I figured it would be best to keep this little guy out to keep an eye on me. And judging by the look on his surprised face I must be behaving especially bad this year. (And it’s only April…)

I hope you all have a beautiful day! Stay ever so amazing.

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

Leave a Reply

