Schulz

image

I sort of like impulse decisions. Actually I made one just yesterday after work. I drove to a local greenhouse and found a very special little fellow.

He is a cactus and his name is Schulz. (After the one and only Charles M. Schulz.)

I must have looked crazy asking for the cactus section considering it was thirty some degrees and raining outside. Not exactly ideal cactus weather.

Even though he’s not that in to hugs and he looks rather hateful, I love him anyway. He looks quite content on my desk.

Have a good one wherever you are and stay ever so amazing!

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

3 thoughts on “Schulz

Leave a Reply

