The Death of a Star

image

I was searching on the internet this morning and I ran across this picture. This picture is the death of a star taken by Hubble and I can’t stop staring at it.

It’s fascinating to think that something can be so indescribably beautiful even in death.

Each star contributes to the night sky and plays it’s own part. They are all named. They all have a purpose.

I believe nature is God’s art. It blows my mind to think that He created all of these beautiful things around me without any blueprints or guides.

I believe God appreciates beauty just as much as we do. His handiwork has inspired so many and has never faltered in grandeur.

Even in death He makes things beautiful.

Have a fantastic day wherever you are and stay equally as fantastic!

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

2 thoughts on “The Death of a Star

Leave a Reply

