My Army

image

Everyone has holiday traditions. This year I made my own. Fun fact of the day: I collect nutcrackers! So instead of sticking these little fellows in random places in my room I decided I would forge an army to protect my tiny tree.

These handsome little men agreed to protect my defenseless tree from harm. It’s quite a comfort to know that I have such brave and helpful friends.

So yes, you may have a Hulk, but I have a tiny army. A very intimidating tiny army.

Have great day and stay ever so amazing!

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

4 thoughts on “My Army

Leave a Reply

