Today I Was Bad

image

Obsessed I am. I bought this shirt today at Journeys. It is a guy’s shirt. I didn’t care. I wanted it anyway.

And then to top it off I bought a pair of maroon Vans. Yes. I am naughty.

Yes. I am obsessed.

No. I don’t care.

I must say that guy’s shirts are much more comfy than what I’m used to.

Males are quite lucky in that regard.

Have a good one wherever you are and stay amazing!

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

One thought on “Today I Was Bad

  1. Pingback: Today I Was Bad | The blog of COOPER APPAREL. Find us at https://www.facebook.com/Coopertees

Leave a Reply

