The Squiggles

image

I have a bad case of the Squiggles. It’s when your thoughts become a matted up mess all tangled up in your brain. You feel frustrated and sad all at once because you want to do something but the Squiggles prevent you from doing it.

Your motivation is gone. All creativity is sucked out. You feel so worthless and helpless at the same time. All you want to do is feel happy but you just don’t know how.

You also don’t know what causes it exactly. Why is it this way?

I hate feeling like this. It makes me want to cry in rage. I want to kick, scream, scratch and bite whatever is making me feel so bad. But I don’t know what it is or how to find it.

I just need to sleep it off I guess. Maybe my knotted thoughts will become untangled soon.

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

3 thoughts on “The Squiggles

Leave a Reply

