Heroes

image

Lately I have been obsessed with a two MARVEL characters. These two amazing heroes made me smile and feel truly happy. The first is Baymax, the “health care” robot that makes sure that everyone around him is safe and happy.
I saw Big Hero 6 tonight and I can honestly say I fell in love with him as soon as I saw him. He’s such a sweetheart!

image

The second is Groot. When I first watched the trailer for Guardians of the Galaxy I wasn’t sure how I would feel about a giant tree fighting against evil. I thought he would be quite intimidating but he proved to be such a kind soul.

And just the other day I found an article that typed both Groot and Captain America as INFJs! Ugh. Needless to say I was jumping up and down with sheer excitement.

I love finding characters that warm my heart and make me feel happy.

Have a good one wherever you are and stay ever so amazing!

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

4 thoughts on “Heroes

Leave a Reply

