All My Friends

image

May. I packed all my small friends in boxes and tucked them in a corner. I have missed them so much and today I was reunited. These are my Brownies, and I am so excited to see their cute faces again! I must confess though, I haven’t named these yet.

I know. That’s very odd for me. I named my RE200 Barnaby so I feel that if I don’t name these little guys I don’t love them as much. (Weirded out yet?)

I love old names but none are coming to mind…

If you have any ideas I would be happy to hear them! The more creative the better.

Have a fantastic one, you incredible people!

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

Leave a Reply

