Fall Is Here

image

Today it was incredibly rainy yet beautiful. The mountains are beginning to become more colorful. Soon the trees will be bright orange, yellow and red.

image

I also saw an incredibly cute fuzzy on the sidewalk. According to old wives’ tales you can look at their color and determine the severity of the upcoming winter. The problem occurs when you see several of these little guys in all colors and patterns. According to this fellow, winter will be harsh. Silly fuzzy.

image

And since today was a prime example of duck weather, I decided to wear my new rain boots (or “wellies” for the UK kids. Rock on, over the pond bros.) They have teeny umbrellas all over them. They make me smile.

image

I also decided to wear my little koala watch. (This is for the Australian readers. G’day, by the way!) The only problem is that reading this watch is more difficult since it has no numbers. But I suppose that if it did you couldn’t see his cute little face. You can’t always get the best of both worlds I suppose.

image

And the highlight of the day? Funnel cake. No caption necessary. It was amazing.

I hope you all have had a fantastic day wherever you are and that you all stay ever so incredible!

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

Leave a Reply

