The Sleeping Syd

image

I figured since my sister’s dog, Sydney, was actually being still for once in his life, I would sketch him. I call it “The Sleeping Syd.”

Sydney is a very active little Schnauzer, whereas my dog, Bandit is not. It’s pretty rare for Sydney to sit still for more than five minutes. He prefers to terrorize the neighborhood bugs and birds.

He’s a scruffy fellow, but he’s incredibly cuddly!

Have a good one and stay ever so amazing.

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

Leave a Reply

