Why, Hello There!

IMG_20140626_191353

For those of you that have been following my blog, you may be wondering just who you are ‘talking’ to. Well, as of June 21, my blog has turned the grand numero uno. I know! I feel as though my only child is growing before my eyes and I must shower it with cake and presents! (Hey, it’s an excuse to eat cake. I’m pretty happy.)

I’ve known most of you all for close to a year now! It has been a fantastic year. I must say and I count it a privilege to have met all of you. Yes, every single one of you! You all have helped my grow as a person and helped me smile, learn and laugh my way through an entire year. And I would love to thank you all for that. That really is something. So I thought I would help you put a face to the name ‘Kattie Kate.’

Granted, this isn’t a real ‘selfie’, but I thought I would get a little creative. So I suppose this is my true ‘introduction’ of sorts. It’s nice to ‘meet’ you all! I hope you all have a fantastic day and you all stay incredible.

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

6 thoughts on “Why, Hello There!

Leave a Reply

