Musical Monday

amau

Hello everyone!

It seems like ages since I have posted! (Bad Kate. Very bad Kate.) I hope you all are just peachy. In my little piece of the world there is loads of rain and on top of that it’s a Monday. Oy, Mondays. So I thought I would share with you the Ultimate Monday Song. It is “Believer” by a little group called the American Authors. (You may or may not have heard of them. Please note the sarcasm.) This song makes me want to Kate Dance (basically dancing poorly around a room until I am very dizzy…and slightly embarassed…) and smile for days.

It has such an amazing beat and great lyrics. That is what makes it the Ultimate Monday Song. So if you’re having a horrible Monday, give this song a try. It just might make you smile!

Have a fantastic one! I’ll see you soon.

Loads of Love,
Kate
xoxo

Leave a Reply

