My Introduction

Hello There!

My name is Kate, and this is my little slice of the internet. I hope you enjoy! To be honest, I have considered creating a blog for quite some time, and I am overjoyed to finally have one! I literally cannot stop smiling!

Anyhow, you may be wondering why I am doing what I am doing. Well, I simply love to write and share happy things with others. (Cheesy, I know.) Since I was young, I have enjoyed writing anything from poems, short-stories and anything else under the sun. Reading and record collecting are other hobbies of mine. When I dust off a record or read a good novel, I just fade into happiness.Everything else disappears. What more can you ask for? I am obsessed with smiling and laughing and I refuse to give up any chance to do so. Life is too short to let anyone or anything rain on your parade! Love, Disney movies, cute shoes and vintage cameras are also very interesting, if you ask me. I love hearing stories from the past and dreaming of the future. I am excited to begin this new blogging chapter in my life, and I hope you are as well!

Well, I hope I haven’t rambled too much. Until next time!

Lots of Love,
Kate
xoxo

Leave a Reply

